Featured Events

Walsh Makerspace Open House

Walsh Makerspace Open House

Calling all makers, builders and creators! Join us for the Walsh Makerspace Open House Saturday, November 10 from noon - 3:00pm. The event is free and open to the public. Featured activities include the opening ceremony, maker stations for all ages, facility tours, artisans, music, food trucks an...

View More

Wednesday - October 24, 2018

Hilton Anatole Hotel

6:00pm

Wednesday - 24 Oct, 2018

Hope for Humanity Honoring Dr. Gregory L. Fenves

Hope for Humanity Honoring Dr. Gregory L. Fenves

Join us on Wednesday, October 24th at the Hilton Anatole Hotel when we pay tribute to our local Holo...

Friday - October 26, 2018

Fort Worth Zoo

10:00am

Oct 26, 2018 to Oct 28, 2018

Boo at the Zoo

Boo at the Zoo

The Fort Worth Zoo will host its 27th annual Halloween celebration Boo at the Zoo for one weekend on...

Saturday - October 27, 2018

The Ritz Carlton

5:00pm

Saturday - 27 Oct, 2018

6th Annual Recognizing Heroes Gala

6th Annual Recognizing Heroes Gala

You won’t want to miss this extraordinary red carpet charity benefit featuring a LIVE performa...

Tuesday - October 30, 2018

Unity of Dallas

7:00pm

Monday - 29 Oct, 2018

Civil Discourse Series: Free Speech on College Campuses

Civil Discourse Series: Free Speech on College Campuses

Join us for a discussion on the role of free speech on college and university campuses. How is free ...

Keller Public Library

4:30pm

Tuesday - 30 Oct, 2018

Night of Horror at Keller Public Library

Night of Horror at Keller Public Library

Join us for a spooky evening at the Keller Public Library. Teen horror author Amy Lukavics will chat...

Friday - November 2, 2018

Thad Smotherman Theatre

7:30pm

Nov 1, 2018 to Nov 11, 2018

Theatre Wesleyan presents The Hostage

Theatre Wesleyan presents The Hostage

Theatre Wesleyan presents Brendan Behan's landmark play. This unique musical and theatrical expe...

Sunday - November 4, 2018

J Gilligans Bar & Grill

7:00pm

Saturday - 3 Nov, 2018

Jeff Clayborn 2nd Annual Benefit Concert for Trauma Support Services Of North Texas

Jeff Clayborn 2nd Annual Benefit Concert for Trauma Support Services Of North Texas

Texas country star, Jeff Clayborn, will be headlining at the benefit concert for the Trauma Support ...

Tuesday - November 6, 2018

Bass Performance Hall

7:30pm

Monday - 5 Nov, 2018

Legends - Dwight Yoakam

Legends - Dwight Yoakam

Dwight Yoakam is the featured performer at UNT Health Science Center's annual Legends Concert Se...

Friday - November 9, 2018

Congregation Shearith Israel

6:00pm

Thursday - 8 Nov, 2018

Upstander Speaker Series: Dr. Efraim Zuroff

Upstander Speaker Series: Dr. Efraim Zuroff

For the past 37 years, Dr. Efraim Zuroff has been actively involved in the worldwide efforts to brin...

Pages

1 - 10 of 89 results