Saturday - October 27, 2018

MUTTS Canine Cantina - Fort Worth

11:00am

Saturday - 27 Oct, 2018

Trick or Trot After Party

Trick or Trot After Party

Join us for our After Party for the Humane Society of North Texas' Trick or Trot event at Clearf...

SiNaCa Studios

1:00pm

Saturday - 27 Oct, 2018

Pride of Southside Homebrew Invitational 2018

Pride of Southside Homebrew Invitational 2018

This is a BJCP Recognized Homebrew Competition. The Homebrew Competition winner will be chosen based...

The Ritz Carlton

5:00pm

Saturday - 27 Oct, 2018

6th Annual Recognizing Heroes Gala

6th Annual Recognizing Heroes Gala

You won’t want to miss this extraordinary red carpet charity benefit featuring a LIVE performa...

Tuesday - October 30, 2018

Keller Public Library

4:30pm

Tuesday - 30 Oct, 2018

Night of Horror at Keller Public Library

Night of Horror at Keller Public Library

Join us for a spooky evening at the Keller Public Library. Teen horror author Amy Lukavics will chat...

Sunday - November 4, 2018

J Gilligans Bar & Grill

7:00pm

Saturday - 3 Nov, 2018

Jeff Clayborn 2nd Annual Benefit Concert for Trauma Support Services Of North Texas

Jeff Clayborn 2nd Annual Benefit Concert for Trauma Support Services Of North Texas

Texas country star, Jeff Clayborn, will be headlining at the benefit concert for the Trauma Support ...

Tuesday - November 6, 2018

Bass Performance Hall

7:30pm

Monday - 5 Nov, 2018

Legends - Dwight Yoakam

Legends - Dwight Yoakam

Dwight Yoakam is the featured performer at UNT Health Science Center's annual Legends Concert Se...

Saturday - November 10, 2018

Klyde Warren Park

7:30am

Saturday - 10 Nov, 2018

PURPLESTRIDE DFW 2018

PURPLESTRIDE DFW 2018

PurpleStride DFW 2018 is celebrating its 10th year anniversary! PurpleStride walks are among the lar...

Sunday - November 11, 2018

East Sanguinet Park

11:00am

Sunday - 11 Nov, 2018

Camp Bowie Fall Festival + Makers Market

Camp Bowie Fall Festival + Makers Market

Camp Bowie District is gearing up for a fun-filled fall! In celebration of cooler weather and the ch...

Friday - November 16, 2018

Chrisholm Trail Outdoor Museum

8:00am

Nov 16, 2018 to Nov 18, 2018

15th Annual Pioneer Days

15th Annual Pioneer Days

A celebration of Western/Texas history! Cowboys, Native Americans in full regalia, Ghosts of Buzzard...

Saturday - November 17, 2018

Will Rogers Memorial Center, Cattle 2 Bldg.

11:00am

Nov 17, 2018 to Nov 18, 2018

9th Annual Funky Finds Holiday Shopping Experience

9th Annual Funky Finds Holiday Shopping Experience

The 9th Annual Funky Finds Holiday Shopping Experience is the perfect opportunity to Shop Local with...