Wednesday - September 26, 2018

Capitol Grille

6:00pm

Wednesday - 26 Sep, 2018 to

Heroes for Children Cocktails in Cowtown

Heroes for Children Cocktails in Cowtown

Heroes for Children advocates for and provides financial and social assistance to families with chil...

Critics Pick

Friday - September 28, 2018

Fort Worth Community Arts Center

8:00am

Sep 28, 2018 to Sep 29, 2018

Film + Music Conference

Film + Music Conference

Filmsupply and Musicbed are following up last year’s Film + Music Conference success with a se...

Saturday - September 29, 2018

Art on the Boulevard

6:00pm

Saturday - 29 Sep, 2018

Art & Words Show Reception

Art & Words Show Reception

Eleven writers of poetry and fiction collaborate with eleven visual artists to create twenty-two pai...

Thursday - October 4, 2018

MUTTS Canine Cantina Fort Worth at Clearfork

3:00pm

Oct 4, 2018 to Oct 7, 2018

MUTTS Canine Cantina Fort Worth Grand Opening

MUTTS Canine Cantina Fort Worth Grand Opening

MUTTS Canine Cantina is coming to Fort Worth! MUTTS will open its second set of gates just around th...

Friday - October 5, 2018

First Euless Campus West

9:00am

Friday - 5 Oct, 2018

10th Annual Empowering Seniors Health & Lifestyle Expo

10th Annual Empowering Seniors Health & Lifestyle Expo

Join us for the 10th Annual Empowering Seniors - a Health and Lifestyle EXPO for Caregivers, Bo...

Tuesday - October 30, 2018

Keller Public Library

4:30pm

Tuesday - 30 Oct, 2018

Night of Horror at Keller Public Library

Night of Horror at Keller Public Library

Join us for a spooky evening at the Keller Public Library. Teen horror author Amy Lukavics will chat...

Saturday - November 10, 2018

Klyde Warren Park

7:30am

Saturday - 10 Nov, 2018

PURPLESTRIDE DFW 2018

PURPLESTRIDE DFW 2018

PurpleStride DFW 2018 is celebrating its 10th year anniversary! PurpleStride walks are among the lar...

Friday - November 16, 2018

Chrisholm Trail Outdoor Museum

8:00am

Nov 16, 2018 to Nov 18, 2018

15th Annual Pioneer Days

15th Annual Pioneer Days

A celebration of Western/Texas history! Cowboys, Native Americans in full regalia, Ghosts of Buzzard...