Saturday - January 19, 2019

Trinity River Distillery

2:00pm

Saturday - 19 Jan, 2019

Cornhole Tourney for Bulldogs

Cornhole Tourney for Bulldogs

Cornhole, the great Texan pastime. Next to drinking, of course. So why not combine the two, sipping ...

Monday - January 21, 2019

St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church

7:00pm

Sunday - 20 Jan, 2019

Orfeo

Orfeo

Public service announcement: Descending to Hades in order to bring your dead wife back to the living...

Wednesday - January 23, 2019

Kendra Scott | The Shops at Clearfork

5:00pm

Wednesday - 23 Jan, 2019

Kendra Scott Spring Launch

Kendra Scott Spring Launch

Enjoy sips, light bites, and jewels. Join us for a fun filled evening as we unveil our brand new Spr...

Amon Carter Museum of American Art

5:30pm

Wednesday - 23 Jan, 2019

Society 1949 Bulls' Night Out Pre-Party

Society 1949 Bulls' Night Out Pre-Party

Join Society 1949, a group of lively members ages 21 to 45 who support the Amon Carter Museum of Ame...

Saturday - January 26, 2019

The Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth

10:00am

Jan 26, 2019 to Feb 17, 2019

FOCUS: Dirk Braeckman

FOCUS: Dirk Braeckman

If dabbling in flamboyant colors and selfie galleries aren’t your things, consider this galler...

Sunday - January 27, 2019

Twilite Lounge

10:30pm

Saturday - 26 Jan, 2019

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

Get back to your roots and explore what makes Texas shine with Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue....

Monday - January 28, 2019

Magdalena’s

6:00pm

Sunday - 27 Jan, 2019

Small Plates, Big Hearts

Small Plates, Big Hearts

Local chefs, local food and a local cause. It’s just the event for a bona fide Fort Worthian t...

Friday - February 15, 2019

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth Fossil Creek

8:30am

Feb 15, 2019 to Feb 17, 2019

ConDFW XVIII

ConDFW XVIII

Fort Worth geeks and nerds unite! ConDFW is known as a low-key science fiction convention where you ...

2019 Fort Worth Go Red For Women Luncheon

10:00am

Friday - 15 Feb, 2019

2019 Fort Worth Go Red For Women Luncheon

2019 Fort Worth Go Red For Women Luncheon

Go Red For Women is a grassroots movement focusing on the health and awareness of women fighting aga...

Pages

1 - 10 of 82 results