Sunday - February 25, 2018

Fort Worth Community Arts Center

7:00pm

Saturday - 24 Feb, 2018

Celebration of the Arts

Celebration of the Arts

Fort Worth Community Arts Center will be holding 3rd annual Celebration of the Arts: Art in the Dark...

Texas Wesleyan

4:00pm

Sunday - 25 Feb, 2018

Mancinelli Concert

Mancinelli Concert

The Fort Worth Chapter of Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity for Women and the Steinway...

Monday - February 26, 2018

Fort Worth Community Arts Center

9:00am

Feb 26, 2018 to Mar 28, 2018

Take Us To Your Leader

Take Us To Your Leader

Art Tooth is proud to present Take Us To Your Leader by Billi London-Gray. After growing up in Wyli...

Friday - March 2, 2018

Will Rogers Memorial Center

10:00am

Friday - 2 Mar, 2018

Fort Worth Show of Antiques & Art Benefit Booth

Fort Worth Show of Antiques & Art Benefit Booth

Benefitting: Center for Transforming Lives The 2018 Fort Worth Show of Antiques & Art welc...

Saturday - March 3, 2018

Billingsley Field House

9:00am

Saturday - 3 Mar, 2018

Sixth Annual Kids in the Kitchen Health Fair

Sixth Annual Kids in the Kitchen Health Fair

Junior League of Fort Worth Hosts Sixth Annual Kids in the Kitchen Health Fair. Free Event Provides ...

Sunday - March 4, 2018

Ruthe Jackson Center Ballroom

7:00pm

Saturday - 3 Mar, 2018 to

4th annual  Heart and Soul Gala

4th annual Heart and Soul Gala

Benefitting: Open Arms Health Clinic ARLINGTON, TEXAS – Open Arms Health Clinic invites ...

Critics Pick

Saturday - March 10, 2018

North East Mall

7:30pm

Mar 9, 2018 to Mar 18, 2018

Cirque Italia

Cirque Italia

CIRQUE ITALIA IS THRILLED TO PRESENT THEIR NEWEST AND GREATEST CREATION – AQUATIC SPECTACULAR....

Saturday - March 24, 2018

Arlington Convention Center

8:00am

Saturday - 24 Mar, 2018

2018 Tarrant County Vestido Rojo

2018 Tarrant County Vestido Rojo

Benefiting: American Heart Association Vestido Rojo (Red Dress) is a half day interactive free...

Omni Hotel

10:00am

Saturday - 24 Mar, 2018

2018 Go Red for Women Luncheon

2018 Go Red for Women Luncheon

Go Red For Women is the American Heart Association’s movement that celebrates the energy, pass...

Pages

1 - 10 of 95 results